Carol Wright
Membership Services Coordinator & Database Manager
Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce

Lockwood R-I School District Testimonial

Bill Rogers
Lockwood R-I School District

Timothy W. Ketchum
Vice President / General Manager
Lamar Advertising

Dan Hartley
Credit Manager
Joplin Supply Company

Jennifer D'Amour
D'Amour Family Medicine

Pam White
Office Manager
Hugh L. Lacey MD

Joey Plunkett
Server / Telecommunication Technician
Bates County Memorial Hospital

Debbie Rhynerson
Jayhawk School District

Ken Gilpin

David M Liss, CETL
Executive Director of Technology / CSIP
Nixa Public Schools